The Team

Janet Molloy (CEO)
Marlis Resenterra
Mary Tait-Jamieson
Karen Affleck
Tracey Burgess-Jones
Rangi Halbert
Andrea Wakelin

Portfolio Holders

CommunicationsJanet Molloy
Area of WorkPerson Responsible
Governance BoardMarlis Resenterra, Mary Tate-Jamieson, Rangi Halbert, Andrea Wakelin, Tracey Burgess-Jones, Karen Affleck
TreasurerMarlis Resenterra
School FellowshipMary Tait-Jamieson
Waekura (ECE)Karen Affleck
NZ Certificates of Steiner EducationJanet Molloy
SEANZ CEOJanet Molloy:
Enlarged Steiner Education logo


New Zealand Steiner Teacher Diploma
New Zealand Steiner Teacher Diploma (Early Childhood) (NZSTD-EC) The NZSTD(EC) works in cooperation with Steiner Education Aoteara New Zealand (SEANZ) and is endorsed by the International Association of Steiner Waldorf Early Childhood Education (IASWECE). The programme has been specifically designed for people working in Steiner kindergartens, early childhood centres, home-based situations and playgroups, who would …
Kolisko 2021
Kolisko 2021 will go ahead on Wednesday July 14, running till Saturday July 17 and it will be held at Taikura in Hastings. See you there! Download Event Brochure (PDF)